Skip to content
February 15, 2011 / beidson

Back to Blogging

I have been mostly absent from Gospel Fodder over the past year and a half due to the exceptional workload I’ve been under.  I was concluding my seven-year journey on the path to a Master of Divinity, and Biblical Hebrew was there to welcome me at the finish line, cheering (and mocking) as I slowly crossed the line (praise God I did).

Along with Hebrew, I have been planting a church in the Northern Kentucky / Cincinnati Metropolitan Area during this time as well.  This has consumed most of my time, but now that Hebrew is out of the way, I hope to be more consistent in posting my little thoughts on the Bible and life.

Leave a Reply

